Meet the members of the Superior Council and the executive team of ICC Brasil.

Superior Council

The Superior Council of ICC Brasil is composed by representatives of the four founding members of the organization and up to three representatives of the contributing members. The collegiate is responsible for approving ICC Brasil’s strategic plan, guiding the organization’s priorities in the country, approving the admission of new members and the annual budget.

Daniel Feffer (President)

Vice-President of the Board of Directors, Suzano Papel e Celulose

Robson Braga de Andrade

President of the Confederação Nacional da Indústria (CNI)

Tania Cosentino

President of Microsoft Brazil

Flavio Roscoe Nogueira

President, Federation of Industries of the State of Minas Gerais (FIEMG)

Antonio Corrêa Meyer

Founding partner, Machado, Meyer, Sendacz and Opice Advogados

André Clark Juliano

President and CEO, Siemens Brasil

Francisco Gomes Neto

President and CEO, Embraer

Marienne Coutinho

Lead Partner of Tax Transformation & Innovation and member of the ICC Global Council

Statutory Board

Lytha Battiston Spíndola (Director)

Director of Industrial Development and Economy, CNI

Renato da Fonseca (Diretor e Representante Legal)

 Industrial development Superintendent, CNI

Executive Team

ICC Brasil’s Executive Team is composed by professionals who work directly with the operations of the organization in the country.